top of page

Diaspora Songs is an album of all-original songs inspired by Jewish reckonings with community spaces in the diaspora. The album combines house grooves with klezmer samples and a harmonically expansive songwriting style. The album was recorded in collaboration with engineers Andres Abenante and Ben Teters, music director Adrian Chabla, and musicians Rachel Leader, Sam Reiss, AANI, Raffi Boden, Hana Igarashi, and Dom Vance.  It was mixed by Russell Elevado and mastered by Calyx Mastering, Expected release: Spring 2024.


Diaspora Songs

bottom of page